Home
Submissions Guide
Subscriptions
History of EAL
Editor
Book Review Editor
Advisory Editor
Editorial Board
Staff

Editorial Board


Raph Bauer, University of Maryland
(301) 405-3797
bauerr@umd.edu
http://www.mith2.umd.edu/fellows/bauer/home.html

Philip Gould, Brown University
(401) 863-3736
Philip_Gould@Brown.edu

Jeffrey Richards, Old Dominion University
(757) 683-4032
jhrichar@odu.edu
http://web.odu.edu/al/engl/faculty/jrichards.html

Julia Stern, Northwestern University
(847) 491-3530
j-stern3@northwestern.edu
http://www.english.northwestern.edu/people/stern.html

Daniel Williams, Texas Christian University
(817) 257-6250
d.e.williams@tcu.edu
http://www.eng.tcu.edu/faculty/profiles/dwilliams.htm

Hilary Wyss, Auburn University
(334) 844-9080
wysshil@auburn.edu
http://www.auburn.edu/~wysshil

Joseph Fichtelberg, Hofstra University
(516) 463-6279
Joseph.Fichtelberg@Hofstra.edu

Lisa Gordis, Barnard College
(212) 854-2114
lgordis@barnard.edu
http://www.columbia.edu/~lmg21/

Anne G. Myles, University of Northern Iowa
(319) 273-2821
Anne.Myles@uni.edu
http://fp.uni.edu/myles/

Phillip Round, University of Iowa
(319) 335-0476
Phillip-Round@uiowa.edu
http://www.english.uiowa.edu/faculty/round/index.html

Timothy Sweet, University of West Virginia
(304) 293-3107 ext. 33417
tsweet@wvu.edu
http://hermes.as.wvu.edu/english/department/faculty/tsweet.html

News
Current Issue
Features & Reviews
EAL on MUSE
MLA American Lit to 1800
UNC Press
Links
Advertising in EAL
Rights and Permissions